Bli utställare!

Kontakta oss

Trädgårdsmässa

Adress
Compass Fairs Sweden AB
Hedenstorpsvägen 5
555 93 Jönköping


info@tradgardsmassa.se
036-19 96 90

Kontaktformulär

Har du några frågor?
Kontakta oss, vi svarar så fort vi kan.



Försäljningsavdelning

Madeleine Ehrlin

Madeleine Ehrlin

Projektledare

Vänersborg, Halmstad, Strömstad

036-19 96 94 076-119 17 94 madeleine27@bomassa.se
Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Projektledare

Helsingborg, Norrköping, Västerås, Karlskrona

036-19 96 97 076-119 17 97 cjb40@bomassa.se
Rasmus Eklund

Rasmus Eklund

Projektledare

Vetlanda, Lidköping, Eskilstuna, Mariestad

076-119 14 14 rasmus76@bomassa.se
Mattias Kristensson

Mattias Kristensson

Projektledare

Sandviken, Gävle, Borås

036-19 96 93 076-119 17 93 mattias9@compassfairs.se
Dennis Roskvist

Dennis Roskvist

Projektledare

Växjö

076-119 17 90 catarina87@bomassa.se
Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Projektsäljare

036-19 08 89 076-119 17 99 anna1@bomassa.se
Josefin Nilsson

Josefin Nilsson

Mässvärdinna

070-861 74 65 josefin56@bomassa.se

Administration

Teknisk avdelning

Anders Hamre Paulsen

Anders Hamre Paulsen

Teknisk Chef

036-19 96 95 076-119 17 95 anders68@bomassa.se
Sandra Hessel

Sandra Hessel

Teknisk Koordinator

036-19 96 99 076-119 10 17 sandra58@bomassa.se
Jonas Woldeyohanes

Jonas Woldeyohanes

Produktionsledare

070-861 75 59 jw11@bomassa.se
Mats Josefsson

Mats Josefsson

Montör

070-861 75 24 mats85@compassfairs.se
Jonas Dovinger

Jonas Dovinger

Montör

076-119 17 07 jonas69@compassfairs.se

Följ oss

  • Facebook